5th q-bio Summer School Lecturers

During the course of the summer school, students will interact with over 20 different researchers in the various fields of quantitative biology. Each of the following researchers has agreed to give a lecture to introduce their own particular interests in the analysis of biological systems.
    •    Gregg Beckham, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
    •    Tanmoy Bhattacharya, Los Alamos National Laboratory and the Santa Fe Institute, [tanmoy@lanl.gov]
    •    Giovanni Bellesia, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [gbellesia@lanl.gov]
    •    James R. Faeder, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, [faeder@ pitt.edu]
    •    "Gnana" S Gnanakaran, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [gnana@lanl.gov]
    •    Ryan N. Gutenkunst, University of Arizona, [rgutenkunst@gmail.com]
    •    William S. Hlavacek, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [wshlavacek@gmail.com]
    •    Elizabeth Hong-Geller, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [ehong@lanl.gov]
    •    James (Mac) Hyman, Los Alamos National Laboratory and Tulane University, [hyman@lanl.gov]
    •    Bette Korber, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [btk@lanl.gov]
    •    Thomas Leitner, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [tkl@lanl.gov]
    •    Brian Munsky, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [brian.munsky@gmail.com]
    •    Gregor Neuert, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, [gneuert@mit.edu]
    •    Alan Perelson, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [asp@lanl.gov]
    •    Partha Ramakrishnan, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [rampartha@lanl.gov]
    •    Ruy Rubiero, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [ruy@lanl.gov]
    •    Anurag Sethi, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [asethi@lanl.gov]
    •    Nikolai Sinitsyn, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [nsinitsyn@lanl.gov]
    •    Edward C. Stites, Translational Genomics Research Institute, [estites@tgen.org]
    •    Jianhui Tian, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [tianj@lanl.gov]
    •    Jim Werner, Los Alamos National Laboratory, [jwerner@lanl.gov]
    •    Pieter Rein ten Wolde, FOM Institute AMOLF, [tenwolde@amolf.nl]
    •    Zilman, Anton, University of Toronto, [zilmana@physics.utoronto.ca]
    •    Others to be announced.

© 2018 New Mexico Consortium