5th q-bio Summer School Organizers

Q Bio Summer School. On-site Support

  • Kathie Womack, q-bio Summer School Site Coordinator (General Questions and Support), womack@lanl.gov, 505-663-5206 (office), 505-670-5353 (mobile)
  • Rocio Perez-Medina, q-bio Summer School Site Technical Support, rp_medina@lanl.gov, 505-663-5530 (office), 505-500-6645 (mobile)
  • Deborah Colson, q-bio Summer School Site Alternate Coordinator, dcolson@lanl.gov, 505-663-5233
  • Jake Poston, q-bio Summer School Site Technical Support, jposton@lanl.gov, 505-663-5517
  • Fredie Marhsall, q-bio Summer School Site Mechanical Support, derf@lanl.gov, 505-663-5292 (office), 505-664-2432 (pager)

Q Bio Summer School. Administrative Support

  • Adam Shipman, CNLS Conference Coordinator (General Questions, Poster Printing), ashipman@lanl.gov, 505-667-1444
  • Ellie Vigil, Co-Coordinator (Reimbursements Support, Car rentals), ellie@lanl.gov, 505-667-2818
  • Lysa Intrator, (Badges, Reimbursement) lysa@lanl.gov, 505-667-1444

Q Bio Summer School. Faculty, Program and Organizing Committee

  • Brian Munsky (Main Organizer), Los Alamos National Laboratory, brian.munsky@gmail.com, 505-665-6691 (office), 805-252-0712 (mobile)
  • S. Gnanakaran, Los Alamos National Laboratory, gnana@lanl.gov
  • William S. Hlavacek, Los Alamos National Laboratory and University of New Mexico, wshlavacek@gmail.com
  • Thomas K. Leitner, Los Alamos National Laboratory

© 2018 New Mexico Consortium